2018-19 Fundraising Goal

Collected: $12,605.32
Goal: $15,000.00
84%

SPONSORS







2018/2019 Season

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 The Romeros
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Suspiro Flamenco, Closing Concert, 2019 Philadelphia Classical Guitar Festival
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Philip Goldenberg, 2018 PCGS Competition Winner Recital
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Berta Rojas, Opening Concert, 2019 Philadelphia Classical Guitar Festival
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Duo 220
Friday, February 15, 2019 2019 Philadelphia Classical Guitar Competition Registration
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Yenne Lee
Sunday, January 06, 2019 Hao Yang
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Professional Members Concert
Sunday, November 04, 2018 Adam Levin
Sunday, October 07, 2018 Kevin Manderville

Philadelphia Classical Guitar Society
Address: 2038 Sansom street - Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: +1 (215) 567 2972
Email: info@phillyguitar.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software